Town Of Sullivan
Town Supervisor - John M. Becker
Town Deputy Supervisor - Thomas J. Kopp
Town Board - Kerry W. Ranger
Town Board - Jeffrey B. Martin
Town Assessor - Tanya Pifer
Town Clerk - Receiver of Taxes - Amy Bettinger Wells
Town Counsel - John Langey Esq.
Town Code Enforcement Officer - Phil Costanzo
Town Comptroller - Beth Ellis
Town Fire Inspection - Bill Pindle
Town Justice - John D. Button
Town Justice - Michael St Leger
Town Historian - Mike Beardsley
Town Highway Superintendent - Andrew Busa
Town Dog Control Officer - Kimberley Muehlenbein
Department Pages:

Website Disclaimer: The Town of Sullivan has made every effort to insure that information posted to this website is correct at the time of posting.  We are providing information via this website as a public service and in cooperation with other Digital Towpath Community members. The Town of Sullivan makes no claims, representations, guarantees or warranties as to quality, content, accuracy, completeness, currency or suitability of the information, text, graphics, photos, links and other items provided via this website.